교수진

강석일 교수
  • 강석일(Kang Suk-Ill)
  • 직위교수
  • 전공응집물질물리학실험
  • 이메일skang@jbnu.ac.kr
  • 전화번호(063)270-3335
  • 연구실위치자연대 5호관 410호
김명훈 부교수
  • 김명훈(Kim Myung-Whun)
  • 직위교수
  • 전공강상관계 물리학 및 레이저 광학실험
  • 이메일mwkim@jbnu.ac.kr
  • 전화번호(063)270-3328
  • 연구실위치자연대 5호관 408호
김주진 교수
  • 김주진(Kim Ju-Jin)
  • 직위교수
  • 전공응집물질물리학실험
  • 이메일jujinkim@jbnu.ac.kr
  • 전화번호(063)270-3446
  • 연구실위치자연대 5호관 312호
김진승 교수
  • 김진승(Kim Jin-Seung)
  • 직위교수
  • 전공레이저광학실험
  • 이메일jin@jbnu.ac.kr
  • 전화번호(063)270-3330
  • 연구실위치자연대 5호관 412호
노희석 교수
  • 노희석(Rho Hee-Suk)
  • 직위교수
  • 전공응집물질물리학실험
  • 이메일rho@jbnu.ac.kr
  • 전화번호(063)270-3336
  • 연구실위치자연대 5호관 309호
부상돈 교수
서재명 교수
이인재 교수
  • 신서동(Shin, Seo-dong)
  • 직위조교수
  • 전공입자물리학이론
  • 이메일sshin@jbnu.ac.kr
  • 전화번호(063)270-3329
  • 연구실위치자연대 5호관 414호
이인재 교수
  • 이인재(Lee In-Jae)
  • 직위교수
  • 전공고체물리실험
  • 이메일ijlee@jbnu.ac.kr
  • 전화번호(063)270-3325
  • 연구실위치자연대 5호관 211호
이정근 교수
이홍석 교수
정석민 교수
조덕용 교수
조영설 교수
  • 조영설(Cho Young-Sul)
  • 직위조교수
  • 전공통계물리
  • 이메일yscho@jbnu.ac.kr
  • 전화번호(063)270-3334
  • 연구실위치자연대 5호관 310호
최성열 교수
최형국 교수
  • 최형국(Choi Hyung-Kook)
  • 직위조교수
  • 전공응집물질물리실험
  • 이메일hkchoi@jbnu.ac.kr
  • 전화번호(063)270-3332
  • 연구실위치자연대 5호관 313호
홍현숙 교수
  • 홍현숙(Hong Hyunsuk)
  • 직위교수
  • 전공통계물리학
  • 이메일hhong@jbnu.ac.kr
  • 전화번호(063)270-3323
  • 연구실위치자연대 5호관 409호